Partners for the Environment

About Us

38 E. Monument Ave.

Dayton, Ohio 45402

Phone: (937) 223.1278, x3210
Fax: (937) 223.4730



Steering Committee

The members of the Steering Committee are leaders from both the funder and the Partner organizations.


Sarah Hippensteel Hall, Co-Chair, The Miami Conservancy District

Eric Sauer, Co-Chair Five Rivers MetroParks

Irvin Bieser Jr., Greater Dayton Conservation Fund

Alexis Faust, Aullwood Audubon Center and Farm

Bob Jurick,  B-W Greenway Community Land Trust

Leslie King, Rivers Institute at the University of Dayton

Deb Oexmann, Brukner Nature Center

Teri Schoch, Food Team Chair

Jeff Thomas, Warren Soil and Water Conservation District

Cait Botschner- Program Assistant



To contact us:

Serving the Great and Little Miami River Watersheds